2018 Shootout Qualifying Field Posted

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Updated:  Fri 2/9/18  3:45am   (1 correction:  2 bowlers added)

Updated:  Wed 2/7/18  11:00am   (3 corrections:  2 bowlers added, 1 removed)

Based on the current rules and standards, the following athletes have tentatively qualified for the 2018 Section 3 Shootout on Friday, February 9th.  The event is being held at AMF Pinorama in Utica, NY and will start at 5 pm.  Athletes should arrive no later than 4:15 pm to check-in with tournament officials.   The field will bowl 6-games and the top two boys and two girls will join the 4-automatic qualifiers who have already secured their spot on the Section 3 Composite team.

Note:  this list is tentative, and was compiled from data provided by the various league’s final statistics.  Ommissions or errors should be reported immediately.  Official notification to Athletes will come from their league and coach.

Boy’s Qualifying Field (Alphabetical by Firstname)

Alex Hrdlicka (VVS)
Austin Stoddard (Sauquoit)
Brian Bova (Proctor)
Calvin Hooper (Clinton)
Chris Root (Homer)
Christian Stoddard (Proctor)
Edward O'Melia (Indian River) * updated
Evan Schaaf (NY Mills)
Ian Kain (ND)
Joey Knapp (Bishop Grimes) * updated
John Buofiglio  (FM)
Josh Crandall (Sauquoit)
Matt Hurteau (Homer)
Nick Bough (CNS)
Nick Santacroce(Proctor)
Rich Lambracht (Homer) * updated
Robert Tehan (NH)
Ryan Fischer (CVA)
Ryan Maccombie (ESM)
Shane Hecker (Waterville)
Terrence O’Donnell (Auburn)`
Timmy Cloonan (CNS)
Tom Davis(Whitesboro)
Trent Beattie (Whitesboro)
Tyler Casler (VVS)
Vince Carno (CBA)
Zach Emm (CNS)
Zachary Flint (Clinton)
Zak Ormsby (Liverpool)

Girl’s Qualifying Field (Alphabetical by Firstname)

Adrianna Ryan (New Hartford)
Alexis Ingersoll (Fulton)
Ally Natale (Homer) * updated
Amber Pidlypchak (Auburn)
Anastasia Laflair (Solvay)
Ashley Hardy (Liverpool)
Blake Hail (Homer)
Caitlin Mccann(Solvay)
Carly Lescenski (CNS)
Dalaney Parker (Sherburne-Earlville)
Danielle Casab (Clinton)
Jackie Bender (West Canaada Valley)
Jenavieve Lyon (WCV)
Jessie Fulgieri (RFA)
Jordyn Paul (Sherburne-Earlville)
Julia Day (Homer)
Julia Merrill (Holland Patent)
Kaitlyn Grant (Oswego)
Kaitlynn Conte (Utica-Proctor)
Karissa Henkle (Utica-Proctor)
Kaylee Hodson (Auburn)
Kimberly MacDonald (New Hartford)
Lauren Porter (Whitesboro)
Lily Snyder (Auburn)
MaryKate Weyant (RFA)
Sara Crisan (RFA)
Savannah Burgess (Holland Patent)
Taylor Cullip (Cortland)