No Picture

2016 Shootout Results

February 25, 2016 admin 0

Kyle Denson from Fulton and Nick Cohen from Proctor both earned spots on the Section 3 team.  On the girls side, Jenna Harrington from H-P […]

No Picture

Shootout Qualifiers Announced

February 9, 2016 admin 0

The leagues of Section 3 have concluded and submitted their list of qualifying bowlers for the annual individual shootout.  To qualify for this event, an […]